NEU!
Cabanova Touch Version auf der IMW 2014
Login

Cabanova Designer Edition – die CMS Software für Webdesigner

Ein tolles Content Management System!

Warum sich über unzuverlässige oder zu teure Programmierer ärgern? Die Lösung für den coolen Designer heißt, die fertige Firmenhomepage, Website oder Homepage für Vereine direkt beim Entwerfen in der CMS Software als CMS Webdesigner zu programmieren und doppelt zu verdienen – mit der einfachen Cabanova Designer Edition als CMS Webdesigner und als Programmierer – und das ohne Programmierkenntnisse!!!
Das geht ganz einfach und spart Nerven und Kosten!
Mit der Cabanova CMS Software als Designer Edition erhältst Du
als CMS Designer 50% Rabatt auf alle Cabanova Produkte
für das Cabanova Content Management System!
Mit diesem Content Management System behältst Du die Freiheit als CMS Webdesigner, ein individuelles hochwertiges Website Design zu erstellen und den Look einer einzigartigen Designer Webseite zu bewahren.
Denn die Cabanova CMS Software zwingt Dich nicht, nach bestimmten Vorgaben zu gestalten, sondern erlaubt Dir, frei und ohne Vorlage als CMS Webdesigner Dein Werk im Content Management System zu schaffen.
Das bedeutet für Dich als CMS Webdesigner: Gestalten einer Homepage wie in Photoshop mit der CMS Software, aber im Content Management System!

CMS Software mit neutralem Login und neutralem Editor für Deine Kunden

Deine Kunden verlangen nach einem Content Management System, in dem sie selbst ihre Inhalte in der CMS Software bearbeiten können – zeit- und ortsungebunden? Wir von Cabanova stellen Dir als CMS Webdesigner mit der Cabanova Designer Edition neutrale Logins ohne das Cabanova Logo und einen neutralen Editor für Deine Kunden im Content Management System zur Verfügung.

Dein Kunde kann ganz nach Wunsch mit dieser CMS Software seine eigene Homepage von jedem Ort aus selbst in dem neutralen Content Management System bearbeiten, erhält dabei jedoch keinen Einblick in Dein gebuchtes Cabanova-Paket oder in die Einstellungen Deines Accounts als CMS Webdesigner. Der „My Cabanova“ Bereich wird für den Kunden nicht zugänglich sein. Im gesamten Editor des Content Management Systems gibt es keinen Hinweis auf die Cabanova CMS Software.

Erstellung einer individuellen Firmenhomepage mit der Cabanova Designer Edition

Schritt 1

Meetings mit Kunden
Konzept & Briefing
Homepagestruktur
Preiskalkulation & Timings

PLANEN

Schritt 2

Ein neue Seite erstellen
Cabanova Paket bestellen
Prototypisches Screendesign
Abstimmung & Änderungen
Kundenfreigabe

SCREENDESIGN

Schritt 3

Text- & Bildbearbeitung
Integration von Plugins
Testing
Abstimmung mit Kunden

ENTWICKLUNG

Schritt 4

Finetuning
Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)
LIVE unter Top Level Domain

PUBLIZIEREN

Schritt 5

Logins für Deinen Kunden
Kundenschulung
Aktualisierungen
Auswertungen
Bekanntmachung

PFLEGE

Damit keine Kundenwünsche offen bleiben


Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, dass jeder Kunde individuelle Anforderungen an seine Homepage hat. Hierbei handelt es sich häufig um kleine Anwendungen, die speziell für den Kunden programmiert werden müssen. Wir bei Cabanova entwickeln ständig Module bzw. Plugins, damit Du diese Kundenwünsche ohne Programmierkenntnisse erfüllen kannst.


Zusätzlich haben wir ein Plugin (Benutzerdefiniertes HTML) entwickelt, mit dem Du bereits heute extern programmierte Elemente auf die Homepage Deines Kunden einfügen kannst. Hierdurch hast Du die Freiheit, sämtliche Wünsche Deiner Kunden zu erfüllen. Egal ob individuelle Datenbank- anwendung oder Widgets, Du kannst alles in die Homepage integrieren.

Das Content Management System der unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten: Shop-System, Plugins, HTML5 – alles ohne Programmierer als CMS Webdesigner in der CMS Software realisierbar


Glaubst Du immer noch, ein Shop-System mit verschiedenen Zahlungs- und Versandmethoden, unterschiedlichen Mehrwertsteuersätzen und Kategorien aufzusetzen wäre kompliziert für Dich als Designer? Diese Zeiten sind für Dich als CMS Webdesigner mit der CMS Software vorbei! Jetzt kannst Du selbst ohne die Hilfe eines Programmierers jede Cabanova Homepage im Content Management System ganz einfach um ein Shop-System erweitern – ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse und mit allen Features, die Dein Kunde im Content Management System verlangt.


Dein technischer Vorsprung als CMS Webdesigner mit dieser CMS Software: Dein Kunde wünscht eine Bilder-Galerie, die auch auf Tablet-PCs wie dem iPad funktioniert – also keine Flash-Galerie im Content Management System? Das wird Deine leichteste Übung als CMS Webdesigner sein! Denn die Galerien, die Du in der Cabanova CMS Software erstellst, werden je nach Browser und Endgerät des Besuchers in HTML5 dargestellt – perfekt für den CMS Webdesigner ohne HTML5 Programmierkenntnisse, aber im Content Management System!!!

Sechs Gründe für den Erfolg als CMS Webdesigner mit der Cabanova Designer Edition:

Individuelles Design - jeder Homepage mit der CMS Software im Content Management System möglich

Keine Programmierkosten mit der CMS Software

Shop-System ohne Programmierer in das Content Management System integrierbar

Professionelle Features & Plugins ohne Programmierkenntnisse mit der CMS Software

Content Management System mit neutralem Login für Deine Kunden

Veröffentlichung in HTML5 mit der CMS Software

12 years of website builder excellence
Log in

Cabanova Designer Edition – the CMS System for web designers

The ideal content management system!

What’s the point in getting annoyed about unreliable and expensive programmers? The smart designer solves this problem by creating business, private or organization websites directly using the the Cabanova Designer Edition. When you as a web designer use the Cabanova content management system it will take care of the programming for you, increasing your profit margins and reducing your dependency on expensive and HTML programmers. With the Cabanova Designer Edition you have easy, fast and reliable web content management.
Simplify your workflow and reduce costs easily!
With the Cabanova Designer Edition
CMS system you get will save 50%
on ALL Cabanova products you order.
This includes domain and website package subscriptions.
With this flexible content management system you retain your freedom as a web designer, whilst being able to create high value website designs that have the professional look and feel of individually crafted designer websites.
This is because the Cabanova CMS system doesn't force you to adhere to certain design restrictions, but allows you to create a your websites freely and without an existing template. This lets you as the CMS web designer get on with your work in the content management system.
What that means for you as a web designer: You can design your websites directly in the Cabanova content management system, so you don’t even need to design the pages in Photoshop first!

CMS Software with de-branded login page and editor for your Customers

Do your customers request a content management CMS which they can use to update the content themselves - from any location and at any time? When you sign up for the Cabanova Designer Edition you can provide your clients with a login page and editor that are free of any Cabanova logos and references. This lets you keep control, and allows your customers to edit their websites.

You can create multiple logins for each website in your Designer Edition Account allowing your customers to access the editor in a neutral environment. What your clients DO NOT SEE is any information regarding the pricing of their website at Cabanova, or any other of your websites or personal information. All they can do is login directly to the website editor.

Workflow when creating a custom website with the Cabanova Designer Edition

Step 1

Meeting(s) with the client
Concept & project briefing
Website structure
Cost proposal and timing

PLANNING

Step 2

Create a new website
Order Cabanova package
Website design prototype
Changes and fine tuning
Customer approval

DESIGNING

Step 3

Text and image editing
Plug-in integration
Testing
Changes and additions

DEVELOPMENT

Step 4

Fine tuning
Search engine optimization
(SEO)
Publish LIVE
on custom domain

PUBLISHING

Step 5

Create client logins
Train clients on editing
Updates
Analysis and reporting
Promotion

MAINTAINANCE

We ensure that all your customer requests are doable


Experience has taught us that every customer has individual feature requests for their website. This often includes small applications that need to custom-programmed for the client. At Cabanova we are continuously developing new modules and plug-ins to allow you to fulfill these requests with needing to do any programming.


On top of that we have developed a Custom-HTML plug-in that allows to to insert all kinds of externally programmed features directly into the Cabanova website. We know how important it is that you are able to add extra applications if needed, even if they are not already present as plug-ins in Cabanova. Whether you have database applications, widgets, or anything else, you can add it all into a Cabanove website.

The online content management system with almost unlimited options: Shop system, plug-ins, HTML5 - everything can be done without any programming in the Cabanova CMS system for web designers.


Do you still believe that it is too complicated for you as a designer to create a complete online e-commerce shop with multi-level product categories, various payment and shipping options and sales tax rates? With the Cabanova CMS for websites those days are over! You can now quickly and easily use the content management system to create a shop with all these features and more, without and programming skills, to meet the requirements of your clients.


You are one step ahead as a designer using the web CMS: Your client wants a stunning image gallery that looks great on smartphones and tablets such as iPhones and iPads? is just as easily done as it is said with the Cabanova website CMS. That’s because image galleries and all other plug-ins are optimized for display in HTML5 and/or Flash depending on the device and browser. It’s the perfect option for web designers without HTML5 programming skills, using the content management software.

Six reasons the Cabanova Designer Edition is right for you as a web designer:

Individual designs - no matter the design you have in mind - you can build it

Save programming costs with the CMS system

Integrate fully-featured online shops without and programming

Professional features and plug-ins easily added via drag and drop

Content Management System with neutral Login for your clients

Websites are published in HTML5 (and Flash)